2018 New Executive Board



Congratulations to the newly elected members of the 2018 Theta Chi Alpha Psi Executive Board!

President: Alex Fischman

Vice President: Greg Mack

VP – Health & Saftey: Chris Drier

Treasurer: Seth Tawes

Philanthropy: Nick Gagliano

Secretary: Nicholas Tharkur

Marshall: Brandon Drummond

Recruitment: Eric Schlough

Standards: Austin Clime

Chaplain: Trevor Dunbar

Scholarship: Tianning Yang

Social: Andreas Verdelis

Alumni Relations: Owen Brinker

House Manager: Connor Dillon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s